Carolina Show Ski Team Elects 2016 Board of Directors

Tega Cay, S.C.October 4, 2015 – The Carolina Show Ski Team has just elected its Board of Directors for the 2016 season. These individuals were elected by the voting membership of the team to represent the best interest of CSST by upholding its mission, vision, and values.

The 2016 Board of Directors will consist of President, Ernie Riddle; Vice President, Dave LaValley; Show Director, Erin Brock; Marketing Director, Rebecca Brusch; Public Relations Director, Cara Ancevic; Equipment Director, Rick Kara; Finance Director, Ron Ancevic; and Secretary, Tammy LaValley. These members were elected to serve the team in these capacities for a period of one year. Each elected director may be contacted through the team’s website:

For more information or inquiries regarding the leadership and management of the Carolina Show Ski Team, contact Rebecca Brusch, Marketing Director, or visit